Parish Team

Parish Priest

Fr. George Koloth, C.P.

Members of the Parish Council

  • Nicholas Baumgartner
  • Jennifer Buckley
  • Roni Collins
  • Noreen Feeley
  • Frank Larkin
  • Jenny Lee
  • Chiara Mayer-Rieckh(Secretary)
  • Angela Milne
  • Betty Pires
  • Lorraine Redmond(Chair)
  • Roxane Stirling
  • Ed Tierney
  • Fessehaye Woldesus

Members of the Finance Committee

  • Mike Cassey (Secretary)
  • Elizabeth Millar
  • Betty Pires
  • Raymond Tran (Chair)


Join Our News Letter

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.